Can everyone see the Group Photo I posted?

No. By default, the photo that you upload as your Group Photo will only be visible to you, the host, and your guests. It will not be seen by other party goers across the event or any other events. The host does have the ability to publish the photo - but we don't expect every host to do this. (Hosts should only do this when all of the guests in the photo agree that it can be published like a regular photo uploaded to ripplestreet.com.)